HOSPA Contacts < back

For more information about HOSPA, contact:

HOSPA Membership & Events Office

Uplands Cottage

Grayswood Road

Haslemere

Surrey

GU27 2BS

Tel: + 44 (0) 203 418 8196  
Email: hospa@hospa.org

HOSPA Professional Development Office
Suite 6 Merley House Business Centre
Merley House Lane
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 3AA

Tel: + 44 (0) 1202 889430
Fax: + 44 (0) 1202 887967
Email: education@hospa.org

Membership, Subscriptions & Events

Jane Pendlebury, CEO - jane.pendlebury@hospa.org

Rob Maloney, Membership Officer - rob.maloney@hospa.org

Helen Marshall, Head of Sponsorship - helen.marshall@hospa.org

Suzie Rose, Membership & Events -  suzie@hospa.org

Professional Development
Debra Adams, Head of Professional Development - debra.adams@hospa.org

Sue Callard, Senior Programmes Coordinator - sue.callard@hospa.org

Gill Sommerseth, Academic Administrator - gill.sommerseth@hospa.org




Back to the top