HOSPA Hospitality Finance, Revenue and IT Professionals
 
Date & Time
Event Name
Location
 
Thu 19 Apr 2018
BDO - Hotel Britain
London
All
Tue 24 Apr 2018
HOSPA Members Meeting - Cross Community
Manchester
Thu 10 May 2018
Payment Technology – The Future
London
Wed 23 May 2018
Hotel Operations Conference (HOC) 2018
London
Tue 05 Jun 2018
EyeforTravel Europe 2018
London
Wed 06 Jun 2018
HOSPA Glasgow Quiz Night 2018
Scotland
All
Mon 11 Jun 2018
HOSPA Members Meeting - Blockchain
London
Wed 13 Jun 2018
Hospitality Minds 2018
London
All
Thu 14 Jun 2018
BDO HOSPA Finance Update
London
Mon 18 Jun 2018
HITEC Houston 2018
Overseas